My new Steemit Challenge!

Dear Steemit Community,  

I hope you are doing well. I got the opportunity to recently hear about steemit and I am very excited about the platform and its future prospect. 

I want to contribute on this platform in a positive way via a content that could be fun, enrich the platform and that I enjoy searching. I have always liked reading quotes, sayings or little stories and I thus decided to post everyday, no matter what, a little message on steemit to uplift the day. I am looking forward for this daily challenge and hope that the work which will be achieved here will make you smile everyday.  

So please, do not forget to follow @dailyquote in order to see the new post everyday, give a little upvote button if you like it and I hope that my objective of receiving a little smile from you everyday will be achieved!!:) 

I will then see you everyday and I am looking forward for your comments!! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dailyquote I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @dailyquote :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome on board!
wish you luck with your task!
But dont forget, sometime there are days when its difficult to find something to write about;-)

Hi therealthrawn,

Thanks a lot for the message and the support. I completely agree with you! I thought hard about it and sometimes you just have to try, so I hope it will work! But more importantly, I also hope that the steemit community will like it too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89