$1500 live steemit upvoting - Jerry Banfield by gives me $10+ upvote!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yes, i cannot believe it ! I got $10 upvote by Jerry Banfield - https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield
on live youtube event. Also, my first week +350 followers !

I recently wrote an article about buying bitcoin using mobile credits you can read here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptomonitor/it-works-just-bought-bitcoin-with-mobile-credits-on-coingate-prepaid-postpaid

On his live event, my article was number 40. I got $10+ upvote for my article. ! Incredible !

This is good example how you don't need to have many followers, you just wrote quality article, and
there are good people will read and reward your article value.

Thank you so much https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield ! Please, my followers, follow him to !

If you would like also to get upvote, please resteem this post, and i will give upvote on your article, put in comment box, becouse, it's all about sharing ! I will share your quality articles and upvote it !

Please comment ! Share ! Have fun !


~ https://steemit.com/@cryptomonitor ~

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
You have now used #introduceyourself 28 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Please ignore this message ...
It's my bot and I think I had a mistake in my script.

wow, man I hate bots :))

Thank you my friend. I love your news at youtube. LOL

Thank you for comment ;)

Welcome to Steemit @cryptomonitor :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Helll yeah dude, his upvptees can be worth more than that if he would have given youa fulll ppwer upvote! at full power he can give you like 4100! but he can only do that like 8 times a day so its wise to keep it lower lie $10

My upvtes with aboit 1,000 steem is like $1 at full ppwer but im alwas at like 220 percent or les and keep it down to 2 to 3 cents a upvote so i can do it all day

But YEAh iys REALLy cool when u find out how someone can just hand oyt $10 bbills like tht! u dtart to see WHY steempower is so god

Yes, agree :) I hope Jerry will support my work in future to.

Welcome to Steem @cryptomonitor I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62