Introduction

Hello,

i am new to steemit , created account today, so i wanted to say a few word about who i am, and what i will write about in the future.

Firs off, my name is Luka, you can call me Luke, Lucas whatever you like. I come from a small country in the southeastern part of Europe.

Most people first hear about Croatia and now it by our athlettes:
-Davor Šuker- soccer player, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Davor_%C5%A0uker

-Dražen Petrović- considered one of the best Europian basketball players, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dra%C5%BEen_Petrovi%C4%87

-Mirko Filipović- former MMA and UFC fighter, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mirko_Filipovi%C4%87

-Goran Ivanišević, only tennis player that won Wimbledon with and invite card to the tournament, https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goran_Ivani%C5%A1evi%C4%87

and last but certainly not least
-Stipe Miocic- current UFC heavyweight chamion, that has croatin herritage.

After a brief history lesson lets get down to bussines.

I will mostly write about cryptocurencies and do reviews on certain tv series.

I am newby to cryptocurency world, started investing in March this year but i have learned a lot since then, and im still learning and i will probably learn till i die or make millions :). Every day i will post a brief overview of cryptocurrency development, news, irregularities, fun facts etc.

Thera are many crryptocurencies avaliabe today, so every two or tree day i will post detailed report about one cryptocurrency's that i find important or worhwile.

Other thing that i like to do is watch tv series and at that i am not newby but rather an addict. So i will put up recensions of my favorite tv series eipodes.

Thats its for my first post,

See you and enjoy life,
By,
Luka

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cryptodailyfix :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! I am new today as well, just finding my way around and planning how to introduce myself.

Welcome to Steem @cryptodailyfix I have sent you a tip

Welcome @cryptodailyfix (Luke) your name is familiar with the bible. Welcome to steemit dear friend, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet, you'll do great here. Hope to read your articles soon on cryptocurencies.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

You made it here! WELCOME!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptodailyfix! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hi Luke, dobrodosli u steemit...I come from Kosovo....Hopefully you would follow me and we will be in touch ..https://steemit.com/@labinot

Welcome Luka as you will definitely like it here. I think Croatia is more popular than just from sports. There is also Game of Thrones...lol. Seriously from what I know it is a beautiful country with a rich history and know of some amazing people from there. All of the best in your journey.

Hey @cryptodailyfix, and welcome to Steemit! Your introduction post is already a great start of your adventure on this platform. Post quality content, interact and connect with other people and I am sure you will see terrific growth.

You are always welcome to reach out to me should you have any questions. I have just posted a lottery as well which is free to participate and could earn you good start-up money. See you around! Cheers, @Finance2Nomad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70