First post! - or the "hello world" of Steemit

Hello Steemit world!

I really feel like this is a new world of blogging. I have tried blogging before on a personal website but I never reached the audience I addressed. I hope I can change that with the help of Steem.

I will be posting mainly about things I am passionate about - security and technology in general, as well as crypto-currencies as a new hobby.

I currently work in security management but have a technical background. To not lose touch with the technology I play around with it in my spare time. You can expect posts describing attacks using hardware like the Teensy or Bashbunny to execute cool payloads, as well as software related attacks. As soon as my LimeSDR has arrived, I am going to dive into SDR (Software Defined Radio) to track planes, open garage doors and/or cars ;)

I came in touch with crypto-currency a few years ago when I started mining Bitcoin with 5 ASICMINER Block Erupter 333MH/s. At the moment I run three rigs of RX570 graphic cards to mine Ethereum. I will be looking into other currencies and post about the ones I find interesting - may it be the idea behind or just from a investment point of view.

If you have any questions or topics I should focus on, leave me a comment and I will try to incorporate your feedback in future posts.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, mon ami. I hope you enjoy your time here. You can follow me @illuminatus for interesting content. Enjoy the world of steem.

Welcome to Steemit @cronetos! Remember me when you are super rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steem @cronetos I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @cronetos!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit, sounds like you will fit right in, heaps of crypto talk here ;) and the perfect place to find a blog audience, at least thats my hope as I'll be trying for the first time. upvote and followed!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit @cronetos :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

You will love STEEMIT!

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49