Venezuela is now or never

In Venezuela are living hard days because there are only 34 days before the activation of the constituent which if the government of Maduro manages to activate, Venezuela will become a complete dictatorship.

art1.jpg

It was time for the resistance together with the whole country to take to the streets definitively, it came the blunt hour where, or everything is left or we can completely forget our freedom. Today, Monday, June 26, we made a national stretch, which was a total success, we must prepare for the total indefinite stoppage of all of Venezuela.

art2.jpg

The military is still stuck in this dictatorship of drug traffickers, several soldiers have spoken out but they have all been imprisoned. We are in decisive days, in this moment is that we need all the international support of all our brother countries, do not leave us alone in this fight help to spread every message, help the whole world to know of what is happening here God Bless To Venezuela I know that soon we will leave this nightmare.

art3.jpg

IT'S NOW OR NEVER!

art4.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @crisjecamo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @crisjecamo!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Perfect thanks for the support

Welcome!

If you don't mind me asking, what exactly is taking place in Venezuela? I understand that Maduro is doing all he can to hang on to power, but it seems the large majority of the people oppose that, so what allows him to remain in power? Is his use of the military/police the sole reason he remains in power? If an overthrow were successful, what kind of plan of succession is there? Is there a fear that the military would fill that void of power should an overthrow be successful?

I apologize for the questions, if you don't have time to get to them its totally fine, but its interesting to get the perspective of someone who's on the ground opposed to what we in the states are getting from our media.

Hi friend, thank you for your interest, I tell you that the only thing that maintains a mature power is the Bolivarian National Guard and some criminals, called Collectives that are paid by the Government. Venezuela is living on hard days, the National Guard horribly represses the people, and even I could not tell you what could be a strong plan against the dictator Nicolás Maduro, I hope to have answered all your questions. If not, let me know. God bless you and thank you very much for your support.

Thank you for answering my questions, you did a great job!

I hope everything works out for you as I believe all people should have the right of self determination!

Brother, thank you for your support tomorrow I'm going to put the article today in English, so you'll know everything, thanks for watching.

Welcome dear friend @I wish you many successes
I'm very sorry about the situation in your country

Thank you very much friend, thank you for the support

Well written! Will follow back if followed!

Congratulations @crisjecamo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51