Hello Steemit , Introduce my self

I'm 45 , I am a professor of sociology and like to "think " society and social relations between persons belonging to a single group or the different groups that make up society.

I met the social network Steemit through my son Gustavo and I was infected by the excitement of it.

I have not found a category of Sociology , I intend to open a new category and bring interesting content to this community .

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Welcome. Feel family here

welcome! verify your account so you become trusted member

Welcome! I hope you will enjoy your time here!

Delighted to have you here with us!


Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime @calva
if you want the price of a crypto you can post '@calva BTC' or '@calva ETH'
to see all my functions go to:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88