Hi Steemit! I Bitcointalk user"criptomen"and fan Steemit![Verification]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is Sergey,I'am 32 years old and here is my story..

I am remember life in 90-x years when the country was in ruin after the collapse of the Soviet Union,when I was about ten,so we just played football,robbed gardens in search of metal to pass and to buy alcohol )),such was life:)),but then began to improve over time in Russia and life was much better..well, old habits I see was:D,it all begins with childhood looks like.

I am love to fish,watch football on TV,and beer:)) I am was born in Siberia(Russia),in the city of Bratsk ,and then moved to the Urals city of Yekaterinburg.

And then became interested in global markets such as the Forex and cryptocurrency, and life can be changed..
In cryptocurrency I like the decentralization that provides a certain freedom,but a decentralized social network Steemit,all a fairy tale and I think it is waiting for a greater future.My long-term forecasts steem and bitcoin.

Sorry for my English:)
Thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Upvoted
Welcome to Steemit. Good Luck on your posts. Here is my introduction if you want to check it out.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@marsresident/verification-image-bitcoin-oracle-hinduism-and-social-media

Awesome to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50