Introducing Adetu Yinka

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210518_074409_629_transcpr.jpg

I am Adetu Yinka, a budding content entrepreneur building an agency in the content marketing industry. When I was a kid, I dreamed a lot. I was a boy that has a vivid sense of imagination. And my pastime then was to watch ads on TV and imagine myself to be one of the characters. I was a very curious child. I was gifted with the kind of curiousness that made Mungo Park explore West Africa. My curiousness is a curse. Once, I thought that the characters are behind the TV screen, doing a kind of live show that I later decided to experiment with our abandoned Sharp TV. I didn't want to break the screen. I was too wise to know that will lead to no good ending: my father's long, cruel whips. Yes, I was wise. But my curiousness is a curse. I was born with the curiosity of Einstein. And if not for the punishment that some curious ventures may bring, I could have discovered great things like Einstein. I was born with the curiosity of Albert Einstein. And if not for the punishment that some curious ventures may bring, I could have discovered great things like Einstein.

Back to the Sharp TV story, I drew up various schemes to uncover this plot. I knew the TV was abandoned because it refuses to display those beautiful characters again. So, I was planning to rescue them from that fictional world. fortunately, I later found a way out. An engineer recently opened his shop and repairs electrical stuff. I would watch him as I return from school, carrying out surgical operations on some damaged stuff. One day, he operated on one look-like-our-own TV. As he works, I was readying myself for a kind of action. When he stuff out the belly of the TV, I saw my legs moving, my hands widely spread out. I aimed to save the fictive beings but I saw the man easily put away the screen. Nothing? I was shocked. I went to him and ask him, "why is there no one on the TV sir?" He looked at me and was laughing, laughing that I was ashamed of myself and my unyielding pursuit.

All in all, I have developed into a fair young lad, a random guy chasing an infinity of improvement.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @contentpro

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Thank you for the direction. I am grateful and glad to be a part of this great community. Thanks, again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45