INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT**SELF INTRODUCTION**

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210929_132211_233.jpg

Hello steemians, am glad to be part of you all. I learnt that steemit is a sociable platform where I can meet intellectual personalities to socialize with.Am looking forward learning from you all and I believe it going to be fun.Please go through my introduction and know more about me.
Meet my kid sister 🥰

033 (2).jpg

My Background
My name is Comfort Anjili Gwayeri. I am from Borno state, indigen of hawul LGA of Borno State. I reside at Maiduguri, Borno State of Nigeria. The name of my beloved father is Mr Anjili Gwayeri and his lovely wife my mother is Mr Supadawa Anjili Gwayeri.I am born into the family of seven and I am fith child in the family,i have four male brothers and two lovely sisters, they are all fun to be with.

1586796163186.jpg

My Family
My father worked with the ministry of land survey and my mother is a teacher by profession, she works with plan internation

IMG-20210924-WA0017.jpg

Serving my father's land

My Current Education Level
I attend Maiduguri innovative primary and secondary school In Maiduguri Borno state and also I late went to Government Day secondary school where I optained my first Leaving school certificate.
I optained my first degree certificate at the federal University of Maiduguri, department of mass communication.Presently I am serving my father's land at aba south in Abia state.

My pleasure having these kids around

![IMG_20210908_154534_437.jpg](

My Hobbies
I love being with goal oriented people and also making new friends. I love watching cartoons a lot,enjoy reading, cooking , and travelling to new places. Playing with kids is also one among my hobbies.
Lastly I love listening to music because it edifies my spirit .

IMG_5587.JPG

IMG_20210417_115242_219.jpg

My Dislike
I don't like people that lie a lot. I really dislike people who talks too much. In general,I hate hypocrisy.

How I Knew About Steemit
Well, I got to know about steemit through my friends and colleagues @jaspichman125,@goodypen,@Olabank96 ,@recheal24.They were the one's who took their time to explain how steemit works, At first i disbelief because of several encounter with other platforms that are not ligit.But later on I made this good discussion to join, because of it's social and intellectual benefit.I hope to do better and have a taste of the goodies package here ,I believe in u all , looking forward to get more support from you as we journey on steemit.

Thank you friends for reading about me.
LONG LIVE STEEMIT
PROUDLY NIGERIA.

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow. Welcome to Steemit @commylove! I'm glad you are here.
Kindly Repost your Introduction post in New Comers Community 👇https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186 and use tags #introduceyourself, #newbie, #nigeria, #steemexclusive in the tags section

Once again, congratulations on making it to Steemit!! Enjoy blogging!!!

Ok thanks I really appreciate

Welcome to Steemit @commylove

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to join the third season of The Diary Game, and to the Better Life with Steemit.

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15