Hello my name is...

Hello my name is Claudio, I am a 17 year old boy. I live in the Netherlands.
Let me introduce myself :D
I like to game, invest in cryptocurrency and i like to watch series.
My parents are divorced so I have 7 brothers and sisters. It sounds like a lot... well it is a lot, but they are separated into 2 families.
I don’t really know what to say about myself. I invested almost all of my savings into cryptocurrency and I am incredibly enthusiastic to start with Steemit. Just the thought of making money just writing things and enjoying other people with your content. It is insane!
This was really short but I hope to see u in the future with my content.

Have a great day, or year :D

Sort:  

Hi @claudpauw. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about photography and funniest meme. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.

thanks man i will definitely check it out

Hello Claudio - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

In Facebook Speach I would say "Thumbs up" for your intro...Haha
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see see how to make money here, you are welcome to check my new post:
..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & take care

Welcome to Steemit @claudpauw :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I would like to see content of you having drinks with brothers and sisters and havin a goood time :). Welcome and nice to meet ya !

If steemit works out i will definitely do that!

If u have any question, just ask it!

Welcome to Steemit @claudpauw!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

¡Hola! Bienvenido a la Comunidad Steemit! Les deseo un gran momento en la plataforma, espero que va a hacer muchos amigos.

Hello I'm new here too! please follow me and I will follow you!

Welcome! You have 7 siblings?! Lol - I can't imagine ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48