Banker by Day, Trader by Night

Hello, Steemians!

My name is Chris Schultheis. I am a Commercial Credit Analyst for a bank in the United States, and I am heavily involved in the financial markets. I work with my team at Six Figure Capital to stay on top of the forex and crytocurrency markets and to stay ahead of the curve to find the next big thing.

My Steemit Mission:

-Educate individuals on financial lessons that were never taught in school and to break bad financial habits that were picked up from home.

-Sharing my passion through detailed technical analysis on a wide spread of financial markets such as cryptocurrencies and forex.

I can be reached on other platforms such as:

TradingView

Instagram

Facebook

Feel free to comment your thoughts on my ideas, or any recommendations on topics you would like for me to cover in he future.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @chrisschultheis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit, I will defenitly follow you.

Thank you for the welcome. BRILLIANT financial content is on the way!

Welcome to Steem @chrisschultheis I have sent you a tip

Thanks! Happy to be here!

Welcome to Steemit mate, glad you joined!

Here's a few links to help you out.

New users guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Inserting images into posts: https://steemit.com/steem/@billbutler/adding-images-to-your-steem-posts
Top earners list: https://steemwhales.com/

I'll keep an eye out for your next post!

Much appreciate for you, brotha!

Welcome to the platform mate, glad you're finally here! Looking forward to reading your content :)

Great to be here, mate! Looking forward to your blogs as well. :))

Hey, welcome. I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Brilliant! Traveling is actually one of the main reason why I do what I do.

Hey Chris,

I've recently joined Steemit and your intro resonated with me. I've given you a follow and look forward to reading your blog, especially content around the lessons that school doesn't teach.

These are the sorts of thought provoking posts that I want to provide to the community as well.

See you around!

Thank you! Lots of content on the way. I will be following you as well.

Welcome. Looking forward to your posts!

Thank you, can't wait to get started.

I upvoted you! :]

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit, wonderful place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37