"About Me" (Introduction of mine).

IMG_20170808_164204_943.jpg

Dear Steemit world, People's and loved one's,

Hello,
This is Chirayu Sharma
Directly from the third planet called Earth on a land of infinite variety of the country called India.
“I’m a born survivor”.
I was born there was a time the doctor said that I’m going to live more, but still in the last 19yrs of a journey I’m still alive.
Coming into my life
I’m a fiction writer with story maker and script writing, plus I’m contributed author of “Around The World” Book
Moreover I am a writer at many writing platform on Google’.

As well a Founder of Writing world’s a community of young and establishing talent, I write what I believe in, I express myself to aspect my imagination that is my best friend with life.
Coming to my personal life
I’m an introvert person at home, extrovert at work and ambivert at world.
Apart of writing, I am sportsperson, a club cricketer, coach for the junior level players.
I’m also a Singer and musician, but in the bathroom world where no can throw eggs or sandal on me and also I am a die heart fan of cricket and gamer world.
I am a writer, I wanted to become a cricketer, we know that everything happens to a good cause of life.
It’s better to live every moment it is, last I love being me and exploring the world through.

My bio is nothing till the day comes where everyone will know me who I’m now doing matter until where I write my destiny by own self…
“To Hide Yourself is Hiding your life”
You can hide your life, but talent is unpredictable.
Ty.
By
Chirayu.
#Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chirayuwriter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much it means alot...I can't thank you enough really you made my day..

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thank you so much it means alot...I can't thank you enough really you made my day..

welcome @chirayuwriter
nice to meet you
I followed you, please follow me back @safril21

Followed plz follow my now.

Welcome here @Chirayuwriter! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Followed plz follow my now...

Hi @chirayuwriter,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Hey nice to meet you, but how to claim this I went to the link but then there is no link where should I confirm it like should I sign up?

Hello @chirayuwriter welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95