Now let me introduce myself on this cut... :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit and all the steemitters!

My name is Alexander Belokurov. I`m lucky to live in such a beautiful place like Saint-Petersburg, Russia. I`m 100% local. A 5th generation petersburger). I`m 37 year old father of two kids, Max and Maria. I finished Saint-Petersburg State Forest-Technical Academy in 2000 and now work as a production manager and an engineer technologist in a furniture production company. I have a wide range of interests. There`s no need to put the whole list of them here, you will learn about them from my further posts. Here are just a few of them: music (mostly electronic, i used to compose it in Cubase), football (i support FC Zenit, used to follow the team away), literature (any genre, books to feed my brain and make it boil sometimes), beer and brewing (planning to start brewing myself), travelling (nature is ok, but i like cities most) and the most important thing for me now is my children development.

Yesterday my friend @nekromarinist told me about Steemit and i spent almost all the night reading about this amazing platform. It is the most intellectual community or social net already and i expect it to grow into something much bigger. I want to be a part of it as long as it goes like this. I`m disappointed in all the platforms i know, actually. They all became the copy-paste flooding with the same content. I truly believe it won`t happen with this one.

Sort:  

"AMAZING" yeah right haha. thanks.

Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome 😀

Greetings!

Steem ahead!

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65