OH YEA..! HERE I AM.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yea Steemians.. m Chaste, my Steemit account just got approved, I've spent hours going round to figure out how things work here, and oh yea its great, its fun, I'm just gonna turn on my steem engine and in no time I will be overfeeding you guys with too much hotSteems.. -:) lol..
Just follow me up, Keep calm and Steem On!!keep_calm_steem_black.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @chaste I have sent you a tip

Congrats on taking the first step and joining the community. I just joined yesterday and posted my first two stories today. I'm happy to follow you and hope you'll follow back. Take care!

You welcome.. Following u

Hello @chaste I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks man

Congratulations @chaste! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win SBD!

Thanks that would be nice..

Welcome to steemit chaste! Have fun!

Welcome and I am happy to see you at Steemit. Yes, it can be a bit confusing at first, figuring what to do. This is to help you out.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Thanks.. Will check that out

Welcome buddy on this great platform
U will enjoy a lot here
I will be following u to support u
Hope the same
Follow me @magneticvibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52