Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
You have now used #introduceyourself 2 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Please ignore this message ...
It's my bot and I think I had a mistake in my script.

Welcome to Steemit @charne-rose :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @charne-rose I have sent you a tip

Thank you for your kindness i really appreciate the warm welcome

Welcome, welcome, welcome, Charne!


My name is Nicholas Black

Welcome us all, both old and new to this place of sharing and treasure. Well, that's how it was explained to me anyway! welcome aboard and if you get a minute, take a look at my mostly ridiculous, sometimes informative posts.

I'd love to see us all grow together, so if you feel so inclined, FOLLOW NICK and my silly antics and I'll do the same. Teamwork makes the dream work (an old coach in those way-too-tight shorts always said that before slapping us on the butt...which I think constitutes assault these days, but whatever.)

Hello Nicholas,

Thank you for your Friendly and Charming welcome.
I will definitely check out your page, its always good to see unique and different content!

Welcome, I like to create stuff too :)

Image of dksart

thank you,

I will make sure to check out your page:)

Welcome to the family! :)

Welcome my African dearest ... Steemit first supercars blogger said hi

Thank you ,

And a warm hello back!

Welcome charne :) i really like the picture

Thank you noobless, i appreciate your positive feedback and im glad you like it :)

Hey, Charne! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you for your welcome,

I followed your blog and i'm excited to see what you have to offer :)

Welcome.

Just finished the LLB myself.

Thank you,

congratulations on finishing your LLB degree that must be a load off your shoulders :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46