My first introduction in steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



KOREAN

건초 steemit .. 내 이름 Chanya Winglappanich 나는 한국에서 왔어요. 나는 항상 모든 새로운 altcoin 동전 혁신의 암호화, 흥분을 포함하여 세계에서 차이를 만들려고 노력 좀 해요. 오늘 나는 이것이 내 인생에서 매우 영향력이 일어날 수 있도록하는 매우 중요한 단계를 제공 할 수 있습니다 하나가 될 수있는 프로젝트를 할 수있는 좋은 기회를 표시합니다.나는 큰 지역 사회와 함께 작동하는 동등하게 흥미로운 흥분과 Steem을 사랑 해요.다시 한 번 감사드립니다 지금까지 저를 환영 한 사람들에게. 나는이 사회에 유용 지원과 유머의 어떤 종류를 제공 할 수 있기를 바랍니다. 내 모든 친구에 항상 내가 도울 수있는 지원을 제공합니다. 모든 유지.내 생각에 대해 의견을 의견을 주시기 바랍니다, 또는 주제에 대한 권장 사항은 내가 미래에하고 싶은 말.
당신과 좋은 밤 감사합니다! 나를 @chanya


lANGUAGE ENGLISH

Hay steemit .. My name is Chanya Winglappanich I am from Korea. I'm always trying to make a difference in the world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that can be one that can provide a very important step in enabling this to happen in my life and be very influential.I love equally exciting excitement and Steem working with a large community.Again thank you to those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this society can provide any kind of support and humor that is useful. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Keep all.
Feel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.Thank you and good night! Me @chanya 

Sort:  

Hello from Dubai and welcome to steemit, take my upvote.

A warm welcome to Steemit! You have made a right choice!

Welcome Chanya!Hope you will enjoy steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @chanya :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations @chanya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome, you should follow people here and they will do the same,

Welcome to the Steemit family. I would like to get in touch with you so I followed you . And if you want me in your list so may also follow me please

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome Chanya, you're cute :P

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Chanya!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53