Trying to figure this out 😊

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I tried to introduce myself yesterday but I think I'm doing something wrong lol if y'all can please work with me I promise I will get the hang of things 😜 My name is Crissy and I'm really excited to be a part of this new site. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and reading your stories.

Sort:  

You forgot to actually say anything about yourself in either post.

Welcome Crissy. Take a look around and leave some comments on content you enjoy. Let's build a community.

hi, usually to get quality upvotes you would need a detailed introduction, with few pictures, ideas, fun ect. whatever can induce some emotions and get steemians to push that upvote button, welcome.

You need to show your tits

Welcome to Steemit @cbncb6!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66