this my introducingmyself

 introduce my name is @gilang-ramadhan 

 

i know about bitcoin since the end of 2013, when the price high  over up to $1000+, when the news uproar about price bitcoin everywhere.  and i'm interested about this.. WHAT IS BITCOIN?? and from that my start learning about bitcoin  :)

and   I worked as a waiter in a cafe : lao's Cafe   I was happy working as a waitress because a lot of knowledge that  I get when I'm working , and a lot of friends anyway , until today I  worked less than one year and in this photo when I shared with guests   

I hope you can give input to me and to the cafe where my place of employment

 this is me :D 

 I was born of a simple family , but I am happy to have such a difficult family happy always together 

  

This is my life I'm going to tell you everything let everyone know that I have a story



i @gilang-ramadhan has many friends


because friends could make me happy 

 

#introduceyourself  #steem  #steemit  #life  #travel  #bitcoin  #photography

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.

Are you afraid of flying in airplanes? (How come?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68