Me and My 98 years old grandma!

image.jpg.

Hai. I'm nikko I'm 25 years old from the Philippines and my hobbies are playing guitar and basketball,
My girl told me about how interesting this site is. Steemit :))

This is my 98 year old grandma, I'm
so happy because she's still makes me laugh even though she doesn't have teeth anymore HAHA!! Forever my girl :))
I want her to live forever! I love my granny!

image.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome great man, I love people of great mind such as you, you look like someone that cares, even your name suggests that, people do showcase their younger ones but you showcased your granny who I think that needed more care now, man you worth a million value! you'll definitely do well here in steemit @caringnikz. My love to grandma, my shout out to your family and your girl that introduced you to steemit. In case you need a closer friend; count on @maxdevalue. You have my up vote.

Thank you so much my granny is my forever love. I am very close to her. In the Philippines Family is the most important thing and priority :) I will.definitely folow you :)

You're welcome dearest @caringnikz.

Welcome mate! have a great day and all the best in the future!

Welcome to Steem @caringnikz I have sent you a tip

Thanks for the tip bot

Welcome aboard @caringnikz Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Ok sure my gf told me about this too

Hey, Nikko! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you!!! For the welcome

Welcome! Make sure to follow people so you can build an audience for when you'll post again. Cheers!

Follow n upvote do mine aslo

Ok followed you

Welcome to Steemit @caringnikz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78