Bubble Fantasy World – Do we all have the tendency to create our own Bubble fantasy world to escape to?

I do not know about you, but I feel that this is my salvation to sanity in life. Instead of allowing the ugly things of the world to take over my thoughts, I rather concentrate on all the good, loving, beautiful and uplifting influences around me. Once you open your mind and eyes you will discover all the beauty that fills your soul.

I am a well-balanced person who makes my world beautiful by dreaming dreams about wonderful holidays, a beautiful house with an exquisite garden, driving a Mercedes Benz and improving people’s lives around me.

I have the motto “tomorrow will be better than today,” and with faith, I hold onto it.

LET YOUR DREAMS BE BIGGER THAN YOUR FEARS,
YOUR ACTIONS LOUDER THAN YOUR WORDS,
AND YOUR FAITH STRONGER THAN YOUR FEELINGS.

I am not a writer. I am an ordinary accountant with an aptitude for numbers and I enjoy my work tremendously.

My passion in life is people and what makes them tick. I know some will say I am boring (my children often do) but people fascinate me and I find them very interesting.

We are all different, and that is what makes us unique and exciting. We all have different interests in life, different experiences and different backgrounds, but in the end we are all Our Heavenly Father’s children, created in His image, and He truly loves us all and wants us to be happy.

I believe that happiness is in and around you. It is a constant choice you have to make every day when you wake up whether to be happy and content or depressingly miserable.
Another aspect in my life which I feel I need to be more mindful of is to develop a deeper appreciation for everything I have, all the uplifting aspects, the creativity and beauty I am surrounded by.

I adore sunrises and sunsets, it is as if our Heavenly Father is a wonderful artist, who creates the most beautiful scenery for us to appreciate.

I love good music, dancing, photography and art, and although I have not been blessed with these talents, I do have a deep appreciation for creativity. Even the beauty of how people formulate and play with words to express themselves fascinates me.

It is very beneficial and I hope that we all create our own bubble fantasy world to escape to when life presses down and overwhelm us.

REMEMBER : “believe that tomorrow will be better than today.”

Walt Disney said:

FIRST: THINK
SECOND: BELIEVE
THIRD: DREAM
AND FINALLY: DARE

With Steemit I know my dreams will become my reality.

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a bot you can ask for me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by the call:
BTC -> post the bitcoin price from Poloniex
ETH -> post the Etherium price from Poloniex
SBD -> post the SDB price from Poloniex
STEEM -> post the STEEM price from Poloniex
joke -> post a random joke
quote -> post a random quote
insult -> insult the person above your call
upvote -> upvote the post/article above your call
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Thank you so much Calva, I really appreciate you taking the time to read my article and for your willingness to help me. I believe we all need a bot. Thank you again.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you bison015

Thank you steemster1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53