How do you do Steemians? It's sure a great day to be here - Stock Market / Cryptocurrency / IT consultant, business owner and invester here - Singapore / Thailand / Asia / United Kingdom - Only the Blockchain can set you free!

Hello everyone,

Here I am!

Prof3.jpg

Nice to introduce myself finally get stuck into Steem! Shouts to my nice business partner / techno-whizz bro here @murda-ra for the invitation to the party :)

So, about me? Businessman, entreprenuer, investor, stock market trader, crypto-currency buff by day, all round totally other activity by night :)

Some say I am a Multi-talented master of many skills true master of none :{ I like to say I can master the right combination of skills when the time arises ...

I was looking for a place less intense, less serious and with a wider broader state of mind than all the 'other' social media. Some place I can swing between posting serious content to non-serious with freedom of my thoughts on a range of topics. Whether it be a obligatory cat photos (which I will be posting first), to picking out highlights from years of photos on my travels and making a little story about it for posterity, to going on serious rants about politics and religion, finally I've found a home for it all?

Apart from the 'whatever i want to post i will' approach, I expect to also get down to some serious work around here - In particular, crypto-currency, bitcoin, steem and many others, which ones are real? which ones are a scam? which will prevail and where is it all leading, with money created in the virtual world yet never printed by the federal reserve?
SteemP.jpg
Oh! I almost forgot to do this part!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Hi @britcoins - My brother from another Mother/Planet/Multi-Verse :)

Even though i'm an Anti-Steemer and we both have a lot of experience with cash flows, investors, projects and investments personally i'm glad you decided to join this Currency and support it.

Even though so many scammers are around, i know we can change this endless Chaos and make it a bit more productive - in every possible way.

Many thanks @steemit for approving this profile, you will not regret.

Yours one and ONLY,

@murda-ra a.k.a Digital (Luci) Lucifer

Welcome to Steemit @britcoins :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @britcoins!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome :)

Welcome @britcoins to this incredible platform,
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !

A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46