My Introduction to steemit !!!

Hey there ! My name is Britney Wayne, I'm 15 years old and I live in KZN South Africa. All through my life I've had a craving for Art. Art is my passion and I love to share my knowledge about it to others. I remind my self that ~ Change doesn't start with an action, it starts with a vision, and I create my own visions as an artist. If you have a vision, stick to it and do what you believe in ! 

Thank you to my Boyfriend @stefan.steynberg for showing me the steeemit platform .

I'm excited to share my art and thoughts with the steemit community !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @brit.wayne

What a beautiful expression of Art. You are no doubt talented.

You can participate in the Fifty Word Story Contest for New Steemians for an Opportunity to Win Big

Also Keep an eye on my blog if you want to get my new series on blog growth With experienced Steemian bloggers called The Blockchain Blogger

@ogochukwu

Thank you so much @ogochukwu ! I will for sure check it out.

Welcome to steemit @brit.wayne! Your art is amazing and you will find a good home on steemit! it's a great place for aspiring artist!

Lovely intro post, @brit.wayne! Welcome to Steemit! 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you so much @kiligirl !!!

A pleasure! By the way, I live in Joburg ☺️

Welcome to Steemit @brit.wayne :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome!!!

Glad to be here @amirl !!

Welcome to Steem @brit.wayne I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @brit.wayne that is some wonderful and strange drawing. Good luck and you seem to know how to make a great post already

Thank you very much @jeff-kubitz !

A warm welcome to you and I am sure you will enjoy it over here.
I write on healthy food recipes and health-related articles. Follow me @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates.

welcome amazing art

I'm glad you like it ! More to come soon : ) @robbierush Thank you .

Welcome to Steemit Britney! :D Have fun and keep sharing this amazing art with us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43