140 followers in 2 days!

So I've had Steemit for 2 days now and was going to post the obligatory "I've hit 100 followers" post... But when I woke up this morning I had already hit 124, and by the time I had time to make this post, it's at 140!

That's pretty awesome! Thanks a lot to everyone reading this.

There seems to be a whole lot of "resteem my post for some SBD" going on, but it's only been 2 days. I haven't had a payout yet!

So I guess all I can really offer is : I'll ReSteem one of your posts and follow you back if you reSteem this post and follow me!

Go on... You know you want to 😉

Sort:  

That's a really nice amount of followers in such a short time. I guess, I'll be the one more ;)

Welcome to Steemit @brendanmcpherson :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97