My REAL #introduceyourself video - Should have posted this one from the start...Rookie Mistakes :P

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Screenshot_20180210-170217.png


My REAL #introduceyourself video - Should have posted this one from the start...Rookie Mistakes :P

When I did my #introduceyourself intro video I only put my most popular video when I should have put in my most skillful video. Just wanted people to be able to reference my animation by skill instead of by popularity that's why I am making this my official #introduceyourself video!

I made this video back in 2012 for the Ron Paul campaign, the video itself probably took maybe 200 hours total, but that includes the intro animation that I was using for my old channel. The animation in the beginning of that video took 150 hours and is a pretty decent example of the type of animations I like to do the most. I am a vector animator that can scale my skills in all 3D environments from 3D Studio Max, Maya 3D, CAD, you name it I can do it in 3D.
Hope you guys enjoy it, the quality of the animation is the quality of the videos I want to produce for steemit. Now that you guys have a pretty good idea of what I'm capable of, if you come up with any ideas you want me to animate for steemit or other crypto coins far away! I'm all ears and totally open to new projects. Just keep in mind that I'm only looking for projects to do with crypto and nothing else. While I would love to be working on a ton of random projects, I need to focus my skillset and goals total crypto so please hit me with your best ideas! I don't mind thinking a few thousand hours into something worthwhile :-)
Btw, UncleRon.com is no longer up, I got rid of the website because it was garnering some strange attention...

Yours Truly,

The Crypto Alchemist

Weapons Grade Media

STEEMIT FTW!!! DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME & UP-VOTE PLEASE IF YOU LIKE MY CONTENT!!! <3

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Other Posts By Me:

STEEM & SBD BACK UP!!! $5.25 HIGH TODAY!!! CHOO CHOO TO THE MOON!!!

The New Weapons Grade Media

The Great Victor Hugo - An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped by any man or any army! Crypto IS that idea! Bitcoin - Currency? Or Monetary Jesus!

EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness - The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime

TODAY IN CRYPTO - Library of Babel predicts BITCOIN'S FUTURE!! THE FEBRUARY 8TH BITCOIN PROPHECY!!

CNBC - 6 HOURS AGO: "Cryptocurrency market could hit $1 trillion this year with bitcoin surging to $50,000, experts say"

The Unnamed Journal Entry

2013 - My romance with Bitcoin!

Be prepared to buy BTC & ALTS! In about a week-10 days, we could see $5000-$5800 BTC!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck! I remember the Ron Paul days! Money bomb!

LMFAO oh yeah I totally forgot about those! Oh the money bomb days haha. And thank you man I appreciate it :-)! I'll figure this steemit thing out one way or the other

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin8614.240$-0.8%-6.03%
MOONMooncoin0.000$-12.08%-15.29%
SBDSteem Dollars5.028$22.8%29.24%
STEEMSteem4.452$2.67%1.82%


Welcome to Steemit @bonkite!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too. Check out my charts

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52