EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness - The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime / ALSO: H1N1 Pre-blog preview!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

d8e02222f7fe86948cfd4ed2815a499b9ebe7af32fe413b26786c90ab9e3f0a4.jpg

Executive Order - EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness

The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime, and in a close second would be the NDAA.

I was going through my emails looking for a particular article that has to do with the CDC losing genetically altered flu, also known as the H1N1, and I came across this old email and figured I would share it just in case you guys missed it. This is the only executive order that has ever been passed in history where the power of the president is past to another person or persons in a case of a national emergency. In fact I believe it's the only law that has ever existed in the United States that allows and advocates for the passing of executive power to anyone other than the president. If you're looking for a good read that will scare the crap out of you, look no further than the whitehouse.gov website!

EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness

The National Defense authorization Act was passed right around the same time frame, but this sheisty piece of legislation seemed to fly under the radar because the NDAA took all of the attention. I have read every word of this executive order 10 times over and every time I read it it sends chills down my spine. It covers emergency repatriation, the passing of executive power to the United Nations, the splitting of the remaining executive power among the seven cabinet positions, just some crazy stuff and it's definitely worth the read for the sake of being informed! Let me know your thoughts on this stuff guys, I know it's not fun to read scary news in the slightest, but maybe I'm interpreting it wrong. I'm not a lawyer after all but I would like to get your opinions on this executive order none the less.
And I guess since I mentioned it I might as well say something about it, I believe it was 2003 or 2004 that the CDC released a memo stating that they have lost multiple vials of a genetically engineered type of flu called H1N1... Yes you heard right, the swine flu! They tried to say that this type of flu just started occurring naturally and spread rapidly through the population during the Big H1N1 scare, but in all reality it was admitted back in the early 2000s that this is in fact a genetically engineered form of the avian flu mixed with the human flu that yielded the H1N1 swine flu. You know I wouldn't post something without the data points so give me just a moment and I'm going to peruse my email until I come across the article. Whenever I come across an interesting piece of news, just so I don't lose track of it I always email it to myself so I'm sure I have it around here somewhere...

H1N1.jpg

Well, what a coincidence... The article is no longer on the CDC website, big surprise! Granted this article was posted 14 years ago, but I have articles from the late 90s that are still online so there's no reason this one shouldn't be there... Here is the link that was in my email but it leads to Nowhere on the CDC website:

http://www.cdc.gov/od/ohs/symp5/jyrtext.htm

Looks like I have my work cut out for me... Before I write my next blog about the swine flu, I'm going to find that missing information! It was one of the most disturbing articles I had read prior to 2009 of the CDC losing multiple vials of a genetically engineered flu called the H1N1... Then 5 years later in 2009 all of the sudden this new flu hits the scene that no one has ever heard of before scaring the crap out of everyone in the world... I guess I thought we would forget about them losing the vials just five years prior. I know this sounds ludicrous without the data but the link above is the exact link I saved in my email referring to that article I just wished I saved the body of the web page so you could see the text instead of just listening to me allude to it. Check back on my blog often if you're interested in reading about that, I should have something posted about it in the next couple days if I can uncover the original article. Anyway, thanks for reading, Writing some really nice blogs to be released this week so check back and don't forget to follow me and up-vote if you like it :-)!

STEEMIT FTW!!! DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME & UP-VOTE PLEASE IF YOU LIKE MY CONTENT!!! <3

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Other Posts By Me:

TODAY IN CRYPTO - Library of Babel predicts BITCOIN'S FUTURE!! THE FEBRUARY 8TH BITCOIN PROPHECY!!

CNBC - 6 HOURS AGO: "Cryptocurrency market could hit $1 trillion this year with bitcoin surging to $50,000, experts say"

The Unnamed Journal Entry

2013 - My romance with Bitcoin!

Be prepared to buy BTC & ALTS! In about a week-10 days, we could see $5000-$5800 BTC!

The Bitcoin Apocalypse is Upon Us!!!

Steem, meet Binance

ORIGINAL MUSIC from WGM: - Ice - The Promise

20180203_180447.jpg

Sort:  

Lol at the gif. It's so true they live in secrecy while we have our lives plastered on social media.

LOL IKR! I give it one more generation before that whole house of cards comes tumbling down... Short of the status quo pruning their elected officials from birth so that they don't make any mistakes on social media or put the wrong thing out there, we are going to be looking at a very different system of government one generation from now... It will probably be an unfortunate turn of events to be honest because what we will eventually see happening are people who have engineered profiles their entire lives so that they can achieve political ends later in life. That's not any better, if anything that's worse because it will just be a manufactured persona! I'm scared and equally as interested to see where politics will be one generation from now. Thanks for the Post :-), I love the Philosoraptor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49