New Weapons Grade Media Header & The old logo:

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_0076_20180203180249905.jpg

WEAPINS GRADE MEDIA IS COMING!

This is just a reworked version of the original logo. Below I'm going to post the original logo but let me tell you a little bit about it. The "W" and the "M" represent a phase wave, or basically a radio wave inverted on top of itself to cancel out the original. That's basically what Weapons Grade Media is, not just in America but the World At Large has been force-fed and taught indoctrinated mindsets to achieve and end that isn't quite clear but we can say is clearly visible is that we have been fed a poison specifically designed to rot our minds. We have been born into the shackles of financial slavery and we were never given the choice to live a life of the contrary.
The purpose of Weapons Grade Media is to undo what has been done to the minds of the people of the world and replace these schools of indoctrination with schools of thought that are pure and well-intended. I've been an altruist since I learned what the word meant as a young child and Weapons Grade Media is simply an extension of my altruism. My love for the world. It's my way of giving back all the beauty and love I've been blessed to experience as I walk the path of enlightenment. I want everyone to come up at the same time so we can all break the shackles at once and send a message back to the status quo that just through the power of words we are going to live our own lives under our own accord and the indoctrination and poison we have been fed our entire lives through media, advertising - everything - is coming to an end. That's what Weapons Grade really is! It is the end of the old system and the dawn of the new.
I'm not so Pious to think that I will lead this charge, but I definitely want to be the extra ignition when this thing goes Thermal! Everyone has a purpose in life, I feel like my purpose is to spread information, tell stories, produce media that will help the world reach a new paradigm, one line at a time, one image at a time, for the sake of all Humanity. I love this world, I love life, I love media, I hope you all enjoy my storytelling as much as I enjoy telling it!
Cheers to the future and a nod to our fans! With love, from the Weapons Grade Media team, We Salute You! <3! Steemit & our Steemians too - you are not forgotten and are just as appreciated, thank you for everything that you do and your feedback and comments :-), you are the fuel for us!

The Original Logo:

IMG_0076.JPG


Yours Truly,

The Crypto Alchemist

STEEMIT FTW!!! DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME & UP-VOTE PLEASE IF YOU LIKE MY CONTENT!!! <3

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Other Posts By Me:

The Great Victor Hugo - An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped by any man or any army! Crypto IS that idea! Bitcoin - Currency? Or Monetary Jesus!

EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness - The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime

TODAY IN CRYPTO - Library of Babel predicts BITCOIN'S FUTURE!! THE FEBRUARY 8TH BITCOIN PROPHECY!!

CNBC - 6 HOURS AGO: "Cryptocurrency market could hit $1 trillion this year with bitcoin surging to $50,000, experts say"

The Unnamed Journal Entry

2013 - My romance with Bitcoin!

Be prepared to buy BTC & ALTS! In about a week-10 days, we could see $5000-$5800 BTC!

The Bitcoin Apocalypse is Upon Us!!!

Steem, meet Binance

ORIGINAL MUSIC from WGM: - Ice - The Promise

20180203_180447.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78