My 2013 year with Bitcoin... Because people have been asking so I'll just post it.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_20180203-141818.jpg

Just wanted to post this because I've had people asking, don't forget to check back in an hour or two especially @sp33dy because that post will be written just for you!

NEXT POST: "Rule the world with basic math! Your 10 step trading guide to turn $500 into $500,000"

Sort:  

Thank you man! If I wasn't in love with tangible gold at the time in my life I might have held on too long but the psychological barrier of holding onto a Bitcoin when it was worth 1 ounce of gold at the time was too much to take. I liquidated a lot into gold and realized the rest in cash, but it was a great lesson, Bitcoin is worth more than gold! If I would have just held on the whole 5 years I would be sitting on 10 million dollars instead of what I did... I'm not unhappy with my choice, I just see now that if I would have believed in to bitcoin harder I could have been in a very different situation this year

The ride remain wild, though. Easier sometimes not to watch.

Oh yeah, a LOT easier lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56