A little about me!

Hey! I'm 20 years old and my name is Kayla. My birthday is December 9th, I love poetry, photography, and being a mother. Born in a college town called Oberlin, Ohio.. raised in a pitiful town called Meigs County, Ohio. For those who are into Legend of Zelda, you make think this is pretty cool. My son's name came from Ganondorf. His name is Ganon. He is 14 months old, the love of my life and the world revolves around him, or so he likes to think. I was adopted at the age of 3 by my grandparents, my favorite color is blue, I love poetry and photography! 😊 Feel free to tell me to check something out if you're interested. I'm a newbie.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bombmom0414 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Ganon, thats a cool name from a cool game!

Hey Kayla, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

Congratulations to be a part of this incredible community, Welcome to the steemit hope everything will workout for you. Explore steemit ty o learn more about steemit and be original is the key to success. Enjoy steemit!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit!!!

Thank you fo sharing!!!

Keep it up.

I wan to share something about my self too.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gheff01/newbie-coming-thru

Hi there! Welcome. Following you.

Welcome aboard, Kayla! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Wow that is one the most simple yet the sweetest intro every ... My fav color is blue tooo .... Poetry, photography and mother hood ..Wow ..Welcome to the family .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39