Hello Steemers

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello my name is Igor, my nickname Boden 2 , I live in Israel, love to travel with my family, love music, art, fishing, I work at the plant we make parts for the space industry. I love to read the messages of people from different places, I really liked Steem, will write reports about our trips to Israel,I think that people need to communicate more among themselves, to learn something new from other people, to travel more, enjoy life because she have only one, I want to have something to remember about the past days. see you at Steemit.

Sort:  

most of the messages here are by welcome bots so don't pay attention to them.
by the way i'm from Israel as well, and leave not very far from the 2nd picture you posted.
so welcome and enjoy your stay.

Welcome to Steemit!

Greetings!

thank you very much

Steem ahead!

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit, you are definitely gonna like it, just watch out for flaggers be careful, and don't use too many tags, or your video will get flagged, and post very interesting things that people will love, and I hope you enjoy this platform!

thank you very much

Hello Igor and welcome to steemit.
Have a wonderful trip, I hope you grow to enjoy steemit as much as I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97