BMW It's my life!!! /// My Story - #BMWstories

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Every BMW driver and fan has a story. From their first time behind the  wheel to seeing a classic BMW parked on the street — there's always  something to share. With #BMWstories, you can hear more from fellow  drivers and fans or even tell us your own to be featured below. It's  your chance to share your Ultimate Driving Machine® experiences with the  world and it all starts with a hashtag. 

 Happiness - it's when she's around))) 

Sort:  

wellcome

The first time I stepped into an M3 as a passenger I shat myself lol...

Was your experience similar if you have been in one? PLease tell me about it in my thread :)

https://steemit.com/cars/@yoda1917/my-bmw-330ci-convertible-has-torque-but-today-i-shat-my-pants-in-a-bmw-m3

Welcome to Steemit @bmwclubshymkent!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54