ENTERING A NEW WORLD OF STEEMERS!! PLEASED TO INTRODUCE…STEEMIT @blurrylens

Hi STEEMERS!
This is Abhishek from a crowdie town of INDIA.I am a Computer Science graduate from WBUT and working as Software Engineer in a CMMi Level 5 rated company. My first love is to develop new applications in VB & C sharp, based on SQL server .Before introduce myself I would like to thanks some of my friends and collogues @blueheaven, @pinklips , @whiteblood, @starhills & @bluec who provide me such a opportunity to join a lovely group . STEEMIT.
IMG_5114.JPG

My Preferences:

My Laptop and Developing Tools :

As a software engineer , I have to spent lot of time with my Lenovo S400 laptop that I used from 2015.Basically I use C Sharp and sometimes VB.net to develop different application and tools as per my project requirement. I Love my Laptop too because it was quite impossible to be a STEEMER without it. Steemers can love some of my projects like this..sgdc.jpg

Photography:

Steemers ! can you please help me for better PHOTOGRAPHY? Yes, I am too passionate about Photography. Whenever I get the free time , I am ready with my Small DSLR ,Canon 700D,to capture anything happening around me. Basically I love to frame Macro and Fashion Portrait. So I will request to all of You in Steemit, Please share your Knowledge on the same.child_260616.jpg

DSC_5850.JPG

Friends & Family:

Yah, I LOVE MY FRIENDS & FAMILY TOO. Now onwards I am going to be a NEW MEMBER TO STEEMIT family if you accept me.
IMG_4891.JPG

Knowledge Of Steemit & BitCoin :

Since I am a very little baby in Steemit so I don’t have so much of knowledge and concept on Steemit but whatever I have listen from my friends , and FAQ of Steemit,hope I can grow with your blessings. I have heard about Bitcoin in the MID of 2014 but have some Lack Of Transparency till now.
abhi (2).jpg

Thank You Steemit!! Thank You Steemers!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

ay heck yeah buddy. My gut is telling me you are going to do incredible on here. just speak your truth and they will come to listen. Keep doing great things buddy :)

Thanks for your suggestion..it will help me ..Thanks again

you're welcome buddy

Team work is dream work..Hope we will do our best..Thanks

I will have a luck like you..So why should i worried?

Some people call that synchronicity. ay righttt worries get you no where. keep doing great things

Thanks Sir..I am blessed by you

thank you I appreciate you.
namaste

Oh ho ..great ..Namaste dude

Team work is dream work..Hope we will do our best..Thanks

I will have a luck like you..So why should i worried?

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @blurrylens :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit . Keep sharing good posts

thanks..pls upvote and follow.

Welcome at Steemit the world of knowledge,congratulation and keep it up Abhishek .

welcome The world of creativity and endless oppertunities. Keep it up.

Thanks buddy

I will have a luck like you..So why should i worried?

Welcome to STEEMLAND - I Am Now Following your blog - Good Luck here on the Forum -

Congratulations @blurrylens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Team work is dream work..Hope we will do our best..Thanks

I will have a luck like you..So why should i worried?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39