My Uncensored Truth: Subjective Perspective and Love

#introduceyourself

Here begins my original venture into the digital blogging realm. I prefer to keep my RL name private, but here, I would be happy to be known as BlueByrd. 

A letter to you, the reader:

I see you, a person I've likely never met before, as an ally, a friend, a comrade. I look forward to creating a digital space with you, where we can collaborate creatively. I am a former American High School History teacher, musician, and writer. I will be posting articles that inspire me, center me, challenge me, and sometimes mildly confuse me. Out of respect for the idea of a Blockchain technology and this community, please engage in discussion and dialogue in the comments and I will see you there. 


Last Night's Thoughts

Good evening, or, good morning,   As I was intending to make my first post immediately, I am grateful to see a "Submit a Story" link while pending approval processes. It is for this reason, my post is titled thusly. I am writing to you in that early morning after being up all night special time. I have just jumped wholeheartedly into the world of the digital currency revolution and I wanted to express my gratitude for your comraderie and dedication to higher ideals. I have been searching for a community like this my entire life. It is my sincere honor and wish to work beside you, offering my writing and hopefully encouragement through other ways of helping, with love.   -B  

Photographic References: All photographs on my account will have been taken by me, with my personal equipment. 
Sort:  

What a mysterious look you've got, @bluebyrd! :-)
Welcome to Steemit, it really is special place, enjoy :-)
(... and you got yourself another follower ;-)

Rock on! :) Enjoy STEEMIT!

Thank you, Kyle. Have an awesome night, or, day.

Welcome to Steemit @bluebyrd :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome komrade :)
I've always wanted a community like this myself; where people weren't silenced simply because they made too many comments and the system determines them to be spam, or simply because the moderators do not agree with another person.
Earning money and the like is a plus onto that, as is the generally good quality positng that goes on here...but there's also some nasty unintellectual people who really aren't worth associating with, but far less than other places, for now at least.
See you around mate

Freedom of Speech is a major reason why I'm even here in the first place. Thank you for the welcome.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

It looks like you gonna rock this place @bluebyrd.
The mysterious girl.
Welcome Aboard.
Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Congratulations @bluebyrd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63762.28
ETH 3107.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84