Hey guys I am Herrick and I am from Hong Kong

Hi everyone, I have joined Steemit for a few days now and haven’t done a proper introduction to you all yet. Here are a few things about myself:

I like sweet stuff from macaroons, chocolate lava cake, cheesecake etc. You name it, I love it.

image1.jpeg
melted cheese tart

image2.jpeg
the most creamy ice cream in the World

image3.jpeg
pan cakes in Bills Tokyo

I love to do public speaking, sharing my ideas. I started it since I was 15 years old. The reason I love it is because I can make connection with the audience in my speech.

FullSizeRender.jpg
One of the awards I won in public speaking in 2014

In contrast to the real world, I am shy in the digital world.So let me use this little yellow robot to represent me instead of showing the real profile picture. Hope you guys understand.

IMG_3235.JPG
Yellow robot

I like to travel. Recently been to Taiwan and Canada. My aim is to travel as much as possible when I am still young.

image4.jpeg
Skytree tower in Tokyo

image6.jpeg
Snow mountain view in Sea to Sky Vancouver

image10.jpeg
Shifen Waterfall in Taipei with double-rainbow

I am a big fan of Pokemon.

IMG_3234.JPG
My collection - Pokemon Minifigures

It would be great for you guys to show me so support. This is my start in Steemit and hopefully I would continue to share what I like with you guys in the future. Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit @bluebirdsfly :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Congratulations @bluebirdsfly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @bluebirdsfly I have sent you a tip

thanks a lot!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

thanks!!!

Hello Herrick. Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi there. Thank you!

nice to meet you!!
I’m @kr-panda Start by following people and they will do the same.
Have a good day
panda-151587_640.png

got it thanks =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45