Hello Steemit!

Hello Steemit,

My name is Hugo, I am 20y and I come from French. Actually, I am a student in the building industry, but my real passion is to create content and business on internet.

I start my first youtube channel in September 2016, since that I had a lot of fails and also have a lot of success. I work a lot on my project and I also have to manage my schoolwork but it's ok.

I have a lot of passion, I play piano and guitar since I am young and I am a big Marley fan. I have a lot of cool stuff to share here and I am very excited.

19489691_10206939269558473_1096806957_n.jpg

I am not a crypto master and I don't expect to make any money here. I just want to share my passion and improve my English, hope it will be cool :)

Thank you and Rock on!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @blackbrut :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem ! Enjoy and amazing picture !!! JAH

Thank you :) I have a big collection of unseen picture of bob if you are curious

definitely ! send me the link !

Welcome here, enjoy blogging

Welcome to Steemit, if you like music here is my track on Spotify, but Bob rules https://open.spotify.com/artist/3j6wtJv3XA03YmGJDA4C2A
Please follow back greetings Dibaco

Welcome to Steem @blackbrut I have sent you a tip

Hi Hugo. Welcome to steemit. I'm a big Bob Marley fan too. It is my go-to beach music

Welcome to Steemit @blackbrut!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit @blackbrut! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71