nsfw Erotica Author's new dungeon...

example.jpg

For someone who can write her way into (and out of) any situation, I’m sure at a loss for words when it comes to writing this intro. So, I’ll be as real as I can be, and leave the fantasy for my stories. Deal?

I recently managed to crawl my way out of an abusive relationship, and finally managed to get the divorce done and dusted about roughly a year ago. What motivated and kept me going these last few months were those final words he said as I got into the cab.

“You will never be anything without me. Ever.”

His eyes were cold and lifeless as he slammed the door shut.

Fuck him!

Seriously.

I can do it on my own, and I will prove that to myself every single day until I breathe my last breath.

Okay, rant over, fellas (and gals)! I write erotica, and have sold a few of my stories on Amazon since the divorce. A friend recommended this site to me about a week or so ago, and at first, I merely lurked in the background while working up the courage to register. I finally took the plunge, and here I am!

Steemit will now be my new dungeon; my new safe haven. I will post my stories on here for your reading pleasure, but here’s a fair warning: Some of them are crap! The quality of my writing went up and down, depending on how much wine I had consumed that evening combined with the hours worked that day, and the level of pissed off (at him) I was when sitting down at the laptop.

Regardless, I think there should be something here for everyone to enjoy.

I look forward to meeting you all, and think that we’re going to have a lot of fun together.

Hugs n’ kisses!

Ivy Palmer
Xoxo

PS: If I do post pictures to enhance the story experience, like the one at the very top of this post, they’ll be stock images that I bought from sites like Shutterstock or Fotolia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44