Indrocucing me from the Caribbean to Steemit

Capture.PNG

Hi I'm Andy Berahazar from the twin islands of Trinidad and Tobago. I'm an entrepreneur avid gamer and participant in all things technology. My goal is to develop a vibrant game development community here in the Caribbean where we are able to showcase our unique content on a global scale. I believe that this region has a lot to offer and am striving to insure that we make it to the global stage.

CodedArtsLogoFinal.png

Enter Coded Arts!!!!!

Upon graduating from university I formed a company called Coded Arts Ltd to help drive my goal of Caribbean-made video games. Grabbing hold of a few close friends we begun this endeavor.
Our original goal was to create amazing video game experiences but we soon learned that it's not as easy as one would think. While we did have the skill and talent necessary, we didn't have the funds and so we were reaching the point of running on fumes with our first project nowhere near completion.

18077343_1880527552165353_4377129313867832900_o.jpg

Char Su's Great Adventure
We had been working on our dream game "Char Su's Great Adventure" for months and now it has had to be put on hold while we began outsourcing our services to numerous clients, generating revenue to keep our business afloat in the process. We were making games but not our games...

However the journey so far has been one I would not trade for anything, having learned what I have and helped a few other smaller teams get started, I am even more motivated to push Game development here in the Caribbean.

My goal on Steemit is to hopefully bring news about whats is going on in our region in video game and technology and hopefully shed a spotlight on some of the teams across here and I hope you all will support me in this endeavor.

And if anyone is interested in some of the work we are doing please look us up online, we would be happy for your support. Links below.
https://www.facebook.com/codedarts/photos/a.1779171762300933.1073741830.1577610629123715/1795949970623112/?type=3&theater

Please stay tuned as my next post will be about what my team Coded Arts is up to and a few new studios that are currently growing.

Andy Berahazar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @berahazar :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey that looks like a cool game Wher can I get a preview of that ... Can I play a demo too :) .. how is you company doing right now ... By the way welcome to steemit brother .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Hey @utfull check out this link I did a write up on the game

https://steemit.com/videogame/@berahazar/welcoming-new-games-to-steemit-char-su

Please upvote if you like what you see we could always do with the visibility of the game increasing.

Welcome to Steem @berahazar I have sent you a tip

Hey Andy, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also I have a free giveaway on my post

hey @sydneyboy I'll definable follow you love travel content and hope you will do the same to keep abreast of the Caribbeans happening if you travel here one day.

I am planning on going there in the next few years :)

That awesome be sure to check out Trinidad and shoot me a message if your on the island.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Check this contest for newbies- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

Welcome to steemit @berahazar! Nice to see people from all over the world!!

Welcome aboard, Andy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22