You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indrocucing me from the Caribbean to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey that looks like a cool game Wher can I get a preview of that ... Can I play a demo too :) .. how is you company doing right now ... By the way welcome to steemit brother .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can check my blog and follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Sort:  

Hey @utfull check out this link I did a write up on the game

https://steemit.com/videogame/@berahazar/welcoming-new-games-to-steemit-char-su

Please upvote if you like what you see we could always do with the visibility of the game increasing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50