Shirley.. from the land below the wind!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! My name is Shirley Hunggim, full time working mum, part time student, Certified NS-NLP Practitioner.

18765716_10154532573351288_1943372788899808875_n.jpg

I am also a Blogger,

2012header.gif
http://www.beautiza.com/

and also YoungLiving Essential Oils Distributor . Started my business last year and it has been great ..everydayoils.jpg
https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/new-start?sponsorid=3971878&enrollerid=3971878&isocountrycode=MY&culture=en-MY&type=member

I was introduced to steemit by @bitrocker2020, seems its a great place to learn, share and earn! Indeed i find steemit an interesting place to explore.

Really appreciate if you could help me learn... thank you!
Its time to explore :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @beautiza :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome @beautiza !!! happy to have you on board the best social media platform on earth :)

thank you for introducing me to this awesome platform ..

@beautiza .. gratz on your first really successful post.
Before you take your next step on your future posts. Please do checkout these articles which clearly defines the dos and don'ts .
Dos & Don't Part 1
Do's & Don't Part 2
Posts credited to @awesomianist .. keep steeming and don't give up.

Welcome to Steemit @beautiza!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and good luck on your journey here!

Hey @beautiza, welcome to the community!

I followed you!

It would be great if you could share some info about NLP and on essential oils, these could definitely make for valuable content.

I generally post about yoga, training, health, nature and cooking. Follow me if that sounds interesting :)
@erikdenoorman

hi @erikdenoorman thanks.. yeah i will write about NLP and essential oils. Love to follow you and learn more about yoga and all healthy fun stuff you doing

Hello and welcome to this wonderful community.
I wish you a bunch of fun, hours of good read and plenty of inspiration to share your best. :)
I've posted my vision of Steemit, maybe you want to take a look :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@velimir/we-are-all-travelling-to-the-same-moon-steemit-com-vision

Enjoy!

thanks @velimir .. i will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42