My YoungLiving Essential Oils Journey

Greetings from the land below the wind to all Steemians!

Just want to share with you my young living essential oils journey. I have started using essential oil in June last year, it was the diffuser i bought first. The dewdrop Diffuser came with free 5ml essential oils, lavendar and lemon. 20723612211_c5750999ea_b.jpg

Honestly i just both lavendar and lemon are not really my choice. But i was curious to know about other essential oils, the uses and benefit of each of it.
I invested on the Premium Starter Kit
th (6).jpg
https://www.youngliving.com/vo/#/signup/new-start?sponsorid=3971878&enrollerid=3971878&isocountrycode=MY&culture=en-MY&type=member
SG-new-premium-starter-kit.png
Since then, I fell in love with essential oils and I am still learning and experimenting the awesome benefit of essential oils. Because I love and trust essential oils, I become part of the team of Young Living.
Young-Living-Distributor.jpg
If you want to know more about essential oils, please just ask me any questions. I am not an expert yet but I would share what I know and together we learn more.
thank you.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @beautiza :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

indeed @easytyga.. what is your favorite eo?

I am looking for a difuser which turns off automatically after a certain amount of time or when the water is drained, without ringing an alarm as I would use it in the bedroom.

Do you have any suggestions?

@erikdenoorman, i am using dewdrop diffuser by youngliving. It automatically turns off after 4 hours. My kids love it, we use it as night lamp as well, as it will have blue color when its on and after 4 hours it stop. Does this answer your questions?

Thanks, it's a beautiful diffuser!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49