Hello World - Just a broke college kid here - Join me on my journey to wherever the hell I'm going

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello people!

My name is Quinton and I plan on using this site to share with you my adventures as I navigate through financial markets, college, and the world in general. I am by no means a skilled writer, but I hope with these posts I'll be able to offer you a glimpse into my life and bring you with me as I grow and learn a tad bit more about this crazy planet every day.
Most of my posts will revolve around my trading ideas and what's on my radar. I mostly focus on trading forex, however I do wander into many other markets. I would greatly appreciate any and all feedback on these. I have been studying markets for a decent while now, but I am well aware that I am farrrrrr from mastering them. Hopefully you guys will be able to teach me a thing or two, and I may even be able to return the favor.
I also plan on sharing my group adventures with you guys. We often go exploring around our local area of Northwest Florida and sometimes find ourselves in some seriously beautiful places. I can't wait to see what y'all think! We are also planning a month long trip to Europe next year where we will try to backpack from the U.K. all the way to Greece. I know that this is set pretty far out, but I promise that it will be worth the wait.

    That's all folks!!
    Until next time!               :)
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @bck :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @bck!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Welcome to steemit. You are welcome to look at my post.

Welcome to the platform.
Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 7.25.39 AM.png

Congratulations @bck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28