introduce/part2

Hi, Steemers!

In the first presentation, I talked more about my work. Now I want to talk about the my family.

Part 2. in which more of the family and less about work)

To say the least I have a wonderful family.

In general, I am a happy man. I love my job and I love my family.

In the morning I am happy to go to work, thinking about the upcoming day and in the evening go home with joy, thinking that I was waiting for my favorite people.

This is my wife:

 https://steemit.com/photography/@saira/when-you-re-bored  

She's the best person, friend, assistant and associate in the business.

And that two of my sons. As they say in our area, two sons - the two wing men))

Two my wings :))

Senior - Almas - cheerful man) loves to play, sing, and dance. And yet we are together fans Aktobe football team "Aktobe". It is HE:

 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@saira/i-am-almasika

Jr. - Rustam - a very romantic nature. it is very docile and calm boy. he is now 1.9 years. and he knows all the letters of the alphabet. I'm proud of him!

well, I'll say it again, I'm happy, and I wish you all the happiness!)

STEEMIT

Short about Steam:

 I believe that the incentive has a great future. And glad that became a part of this project. Good luck to all!

See you!)

Sort:  

Ciao! Ciao!

Welcome to the community!

Wang is here already...in 20 secs

Thanks for the good article

What the superior man seeks is in himself. What the mean man seeks is in others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54