Hi Steemit, Introduction My Self as New Member in ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Dear Steemit.

Today i introduction my self to steemit. i heard about steemit from my friend @jamhuery base on Aceh Steemit Community. So, in this opportunity i will introduce my self.

My Name Nazaruddin, Iam 38 Years Old, and i worked as Lecturer of Law Sosiology in Some University of Aceh. Post conflict and natural disaster in aceh, The Aceh people need for mentoring from a pre-existing downturn interm of the development of social, psychology, culture, education and health. I am also a mentor for scientific work or student thesis. I have also been a participant and speakers in various national and international seminars.

My Hobby 

Traveling 

When i have a vacation time i often travel with my family in the area and outside the area, The journey actually has its own meaning besides studying with environment, social life of society also have difference between culture one society with other society, so enrich the insight and culture,  Nature also gives its own sign, where the human in arranging life, see how with the philosophy of nature, not forever the nature will rain, therefore learning from nature gives meaning how to organize life with full planning.

Photography

Photo is the value of eternity where we live forever, people will see we once lived in that place and also people will comment "the place is very good" or maybe vice versa.  Therefore, I mention the photo is the value of life forever from the time we have passed, while we live, and the plan that we will do.

Why I Join to Steemit 

 

After my review, that steemit is a platform that has helped many people, I see a lot of bloggers who have moved to this platform, because steemit has provided income to content creator, therefore I am interested to join steemit, and put forward my ideas to share here in steemit. @jamhuery asked me to create an account here, and on this occasion I have introduced myself to the steemit family. And my big thanks to Aceh Steemit Community, @keuudeip@curiesea, @jamhuery, @taufar, @oyamurty, and I Join this Aceh Steemit Community as new Member.







Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @azam :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome in the blue sea, we will sail to achieve success, steemit

Welcome to Steem @azam I have sent you a tip

Welcome man :)

Welcome to steemit!

Glad to see you!:)

Welcome to steemit @azam

Welcome to begin our idea.

Welcome to the platform! You will have a great time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49