Its hard to find the true way to get upvotes

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I know the content must be upto the mark to get maximum upvotes or resteem but my journey of last 7 days,i found it really hard because there is alot of saturation here. Unfortunately except some youtube videos no one is here to help out newbies. I am just trying to share my experience here.People like to upvote more in "crypto" tags,posts. My research of posting relevant content is still under way but there must be a thread or page where all newbies can get help.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aysel :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi everyone looking cash online? https://steemit.com/@rukshan Read Full Post 😍💪 follow4follow vote4vote 😊😊

Welcome to Steem @aysel I have sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13