Hey..!!there I am Ayesha Ashraf .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community,
I am happy to announce that i am going to start writting blogs.I am looking forward to tell you about my life and my love for nature and tourism but before telling you about my love for nature and tourism.I would like to introduce myself.
Who am i?
My name is Ayesha Ashraf.I was born on 6th of February in 2000.Which means i am 17 years old now.I have been living and studying in Faisalabad (a city of Pakistan).!
The field i am thinking to study is ; Medicine
Pakistan is a great country with great opportunities.
How i take my studies?
I love going to college and I have always taken my studies very seriously. I never said to anyone in my life that;"I hate studies".Many people find me as geek but i only see that as a compliment rather than an insult.
I have got big dreams when it comes to studies.Since i was three year old, i decided to be a doctor .
Why I Decided to Be a docotor?
Basically, I decided to be a doctor because i just love hospitals.Although I do feel very sorry when I see the poor patients in there , but just the fact that we have got hospitals to cure people is great thing.Caring of people has always been my desire.Whenever I see someone, who i think need careness or help, I am willing to help them.
Why am I here?
Well According to me me steemit seems like a great social media platform for me. So I thought-why don't i give it a try. This way i am hoping to reach out more people.
What are my intrests?
Some intrests I have got are; reading books,watching movies cooking amd praying .I love to read books because books can always be a good friend.They never demand neither do the complain.Thats why I look upon books.Mostly i like to read novels.Currently i am reading a novel called "The blind Assasin".
I watched many movies .Acctually the list can go on and on .I must be up to dated with latest movies.
What is tourism for me?
Generally, travelling to the places of interest is called tourism. Tourism have lots of purposes as people define, like for business, for pleasure of for research etc. But as for my my views are concerned, to take your soul and body out of this running machinery of world to a site where you have only 'you' and your"self". where you can go and shake yourself to take off the burden of daily routines of life. The sight seeings relishes your almost every part of body. The bliss your inner self feels there is the real bliss which cannot be attained other than tourism.
While travelling to high mountains particularly when you are there for hiking you will probably get a tough time for your body but your soul will be nourished by passing through the deep valleys and high mountaines, some covered with snow and some barred, the rushing waters, the waterfalls, the drains of crystal waters, the meadows, the high and low lush green jungles, the lush green carpets of grass, the multi colours of flowers waving with breeze, will all fill your heart and soul with the pleasure which cannot be described in words.
I would say man should give time to his own self to attain such pleasures by going out for tourism, either for days, weeks or for months ti fill his heart and soul and to shatter the load of worldly matters.Screenshot_2017-07-05-20-21-06-1.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello Ayesha , welcome to Steemit! ;-)

welcome enjoy =D

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 25.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem @ayeshaashraf I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Thank you so much @akkha

You are welcome !

Welcome to Steemit @ayeshaashraf!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @Ayeshaashraf:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

I just cann't describ how your words make me feel...Thank you so much @khunpoom

Thank you so muh @khunpoom ..!!

Welcome to Steemit Ayesha! Have a pleasant stay here! :)

Welcome, I look forward to reading your blog.

So nice of you .....thank you @elleneastcoast ..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89