Hi, I am an Autistic Sh33p

Hello, comunity. I am a casual writer, video game and poker enthusiast and 9th-grade psychonaut.

I am Lithuanian male 29, currently live in Spain and read, write and speak in 4 languages. I will be posting fictional writings, thoughts, trip reports, drug experiences as well as some multimedia content in the near future.

This is not my first post, so feel free to check my other entries and give me a shout, even if it's to tell me how confusing, or badly written it was. For now, it's only English ut might give a shot to other languages as well.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @autisticsheep :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steem @autisticsheep I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

welcome my fellow psychonaut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26