I am Me!

Bonjour! مرحبا! Hola!
Assalamu'alaikum,

The name's Atha. I was born in Jakarta, January 8th 2000. I am an international relation student, the perfect 13 reasons why I should have steemit account by my mother.

78484.jpg

I have no idea what should I fill my steemit with. I accidentally made it when I met Oracle-D founder, Dylan and Mark. And that was a beautiful accident. The very first thing Dylan told me about is to have good quality from our posts. Well, that is not a burden at all...

You may notice by now English is not my native language, so you are welcome to be my proof reader anytime! I like to write a short story or just my random life related philosophy, but I think I will not focused my content on certain thing at the moment.

I will see where it flows and where it ends up to. I am eager to know where steemit will bring me to.

I am here to make friends and spread good messages, hopefully lol.
Please feel free to give comments, critics, or suggestions

Thank you,

Have a good day

Sort:  

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

Greeting @athadjanitra81! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you, your support means a lot to me :)

Welcome to steemit @athadjanitra81.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem athadjanitra81! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @athadjanitra81! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @athadjanitra81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @athadjanitra81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @athadjanitra81! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Senang rasanya bisa mengenal orang indonesia juga di steemit...
Selamat datang di steemit...

😸😸

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima kasih kak @yose90, salam kenal, mohon bimbingannya juga di steemit 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88