Introduction From A Spiritual GuidesteemCreated with Sketch.

Hey Steemit! This is my very first post on this social network and I plan on having much more posts to come. 

I want to share my Spiritual & Metaphysical guidance & experiences on this platform for anyone out there who resonates with it. I like to talk about things that would be considered weird or crazy to most people, but to me any many others they are normal. 

I have tons of information to share dealing with spirituality, simulated reality, metaphysics, chi energy and other similar topics. 

I hope to meet others on Steemit that are on their spiritual path & see the world through the eye that I do. 

Below I will share an earlier video of mine on Energy Vampires. This is a short lesson explaining what to look out for when dealing with these type of beings. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @astrosolsin :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

You can defend yourself from vampiric energy with a pair of nunchuck. easy. btw welcome and remember me as your first follower.

I used nunchakus quite a bit for my self discipline in the past. Thanks for the reminder to use them and for following my page :)

Welcome to Steem @astrosolsin I have sent you a tip

Hey there! Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you for the welcome.

Welcome to steemit @astrosolsin! If you ever have any questions related to crypto, let me know and I will be happy to help :)

Keep up the amazing content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82