why nobody see my article?

I'm working hard here guys! Can someone please help me out :) I've introduced myself, I am a real person and I'm a total social media nerd. The thought of being involved in another platform so early on completely excites me. So how did you get started? Should I be networking on here?

I feel like I'm missing a very important piece. Here's the thing; if I'm missing it - others must be too. If this platform is going to succeed (and oh how we all hope that it does!) it needs to be simple, we need to be able to meet people and develop relationships with others with similar interests so we can support one another.

Sort:  

I dont see that you are working hard here.. 😂😂

Well I do have a few suggestions :c)

Firstly, choose a profile picture and write a sentence or two about yourself in your profile. This shall be important for building your 'personal brand'.

You want people to look at @ashish1444 and 'not' ask "Interesting article - but why should I click on this user to see what else they've posted?"

Also I have some helpful information you can look through.

First you build your image. Answer peoples' 'why?'. :c)

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Ashish1444 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

hello~ ashish1444, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58