Complying with the Appropriate IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there again steemit friends!

Welcome to my page! By the way this is not my first time to post here but with this post I am going to comply with the proper introduction of myself with photo verification for you guys here in steemit community. Thanks to @juvyjabian for relaying me this valuable information. So here’s a photo of me with my girlfriend taken just today. (Sorry for the low quality)

For newbies out there (like me) who are reading this post, you guys would also need to do this for you to be able to be identified as a real person. I mean, steemit is social media and people need to know that they are not interacting with dummies. It's kind of a validation that you are human. This would also benefit you as a starter and so I suggest that you would do the same. Your photo should contain your nickname, the date on when the photo is taken, a steemit sign and you’re good to go!

So to properly introduce myself, my name is Christian Volter G. Ranada, I am 24 years old and I am currently living in Iligan City, Philippines. I am a Ceramics Engineer by profession and I finished my degree at Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology last April 2015.

I am passionate towards music but I am not really that good in singing. I am for peace as I am from Southern Philippines but I would also consider war to resolve conflict but only and only if it is needed. I am an environmentalist and I am very thankful to all the trees out there that continually provide oxygen for free. In the near future, I will post my simple solution regarding the country’s problem on garbage and I hope that the Philippine government would consider it. Regarding my vices, I drink occasionally and I productively quit smoking for the past 42 days! And I consider this as a milestone. Well, I am not going to write everything about myself here because I want you guys to follow me on my journey in life and to know more about me through this blog.

By the way, to give you contextual on how I got here in this website. You can see my first post entitled My First Day as Steemer.


Image taken from

But anyway, lately I’ve been so exposed in the internet looking for online jobs, websites and almost anything which could give me fair amount of income. And so with my resourcefulness, I unintentionally stumbled upon this website through @jerrybanfield’s video on YouTube and I started studying it for legitimacy and with excitement I created an account. Then after 12 hours, my account was approved! But with eagerness to start blogging while earning, I failed to observe the proper way of introducing one’s self. Thus this is my approach of complying with it.


Image taken from

And today, me and my girlfriend Dianne are going to engage into blogging through this amazing website. She just created her account lately and I hope that steemit will approve her account as soon as possible. I’ve also introduced this website to one of my friends who is fond of writing and I hope that he would join the community as soon as possible. And this time, I would see to it that they would introduce themselves appropriately.

Thanks for taking the time reading this post! I hope you follow along with my adventures! Follow me @asbonclz for more interesting posts. Thank you again and God bless everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit :-)

Thank you so much my friend :)

Welcome to Steemit brother! I wish all the best for us here

Your TeamPH friend

Thank you so much!

Welcome aboard to the wonderful steemit platform. I am sure you are having a great time here just like the rest of us. :D

Welcome to steemit! Following you. Please follow back.
show some support.gif

Welcome to the steemit family my friend.

Cheers.

P.S. Ingatan mo gf mo tsong baka mauntog lol joke lang peace :-)
I'm sure you guys are very happy to have one another.

Thank you @rye05! Syempre naman, pag love iingatan talaga hehehe

awwwwww sweet, baka langamin kau

Cheers

Hahaha di naman masyado

Hello @asbonclz welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you @andyluy. Will check them :)

every device are greats

Great! Hope you enjoyed it

Welcome to Steemit kabayan! ^^

Thank you po kabayan! :)

best of luck for your adventures waiting to see them here...
hi I am @pranjalphukan do check my blog to understand steemit.com https://steemit.com/steemit/@pranjalphukan/the-concept-of-steemit-com

Thank you #philippines helped me find your post. Thanks for the introduction. Stay awesome

You are welcome @surpassinggoogle, check my other posts too, I also have posts about Mindanao and about the bloody war on drugs in the Philippines. I hope that you will find it interesting :)

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed in this. I will follow your page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55