Enjoy Happiness & Less Stress‎

It can be practiced anywhere, at any given moment and it is not time consuming (15-20 min. per day is good). Best of all, meditation has NO negative side effects.
557412_440035922707691_496427634_n.jpg
Meditation reduces stress
Less aggressiveness
Develop will power
Changing our perspective
Good for people
Healing
Purifies your character
improves concentration
increases happiness
Less energy wasted
relaxes our nervous system
Better more sociable behavior
all natural results of meditating regularly !

plz follow me@arvindkumar

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @arvindkumar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome Arvindkumar to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @arvindkumar I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Nice to meet you.
PS: If you always upvote as you promise in your profile, your upvote won`t have any value. As the value of your upvote goes down with every upvote.

Welcome to join steemit @arvindkumar hopefully at this site, I hope we can be friends and help each other Follow @melizsy to get to know me better
Do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post

I meditate too, help me against anxiety and stress

So are you in for this for the long ride? Hope so !!! I am also kind of new in this so, in short, wish you good luck. Writing is hard but if you enjoy it you’ll be ok. Find topics that you can share and all will be ok.
Check here on of my posts and place any comments you wish.

https://steemit.com/travel/@indepthstory/earth-tourism-my-bucket-list-for-5-destinations-this-summer-2017

If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74